Posted in Pregnancy Journal

journal of a pregger #13 – 8 bulan I mirror mirror on the wall

journal of a pregger #13 – 8 bulan I mirror mirror on the wall
Jakarta, 29 august 2010

I suddenly realize (again & again) that..
My nose seems WIDER,
My cheek looks CHUBBIER,
My ‘bemper’ needs MORE SPACE,
My hands, fingers & feet are all getting PUFFED-UP,
My baby in mom’s tummy is definitely HEAVIER,
My tummy is positively BIGGER,
My body is already in XL size while my clothes are shrinked into XS

Hmmmm,
Well.. Well.. Well..
Mirror mirror on the wall
I guess there’s something wrong w/ this mirror that makes me looks soooo damn ‘SEXY’ like this
It’s convex (for sure), yeeah right!!
Qkqkqk..

Feel soo pretty, proud & confident as always **BIG SMILE**

Excuse me, I wanna pass by.. Please gimme some space.. Hihihi

shinta daniel – young sexy mommy wannabe

Author:

i'm an ordinary mom & wife with ultraordinary love..

Leave a Reply

